Access to Justice Board Members

The ATJ Board has 10 members nominated by the WSBA Board of Governors and appointed by the Washington Supreme Court. Members are appointed based on experience and commitment to expanding access to justice issues. Not less than one, nor more than two, members must be non-attorneys. Appointments are for three-year terms. Board members are eligible for reappointment for one additional term.

Current Members

Hon. Lisa L. Atkinson
Law Office of Lisa L Atkinson
611 Main St., Suite B-1
Edmonds, WA  98020-3096
Phone: 425-778-2421
May 2015-May 2018 (Second term)

Hon. Laura Bradley
Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals
PO Box 42401
Olympia, WA 98504-2401
Phone: 360-753-6823, ext. 1239
September 2015-September 2018 (First term)

Breean L. Beggs
Paukert & Troppmann, PLLC
522 W Riverside Ave., Suite 560
Spokane, WA  99201-0519
Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762
May 2014–May 2017 (Second term)

Hon. Anita Crawford-Willis
Office of Administrative Hearings
600 University St., Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98101-3126
Phone: 206-389-3400
May 2015–May 2018 (Second term)

Ishbel Dickens, Chair
Manufactured Home Owners Association of America
PO Box 22346
Seattle, WA 98112-0346
Mobile: 206-851-6385
May 2013–May 2016 (Second term)

Nicholas P. Gellert
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Ave., 40th floor
Seattle, WA 98101-3029
Phone: 206-359-8680
Fax: 206-359-8500
May 2014–May 2017 (Second term)

Lynn Greiner
Greiner Law Office
506 Second Ave., Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98101-3194
Phone: 206-660-6239
May 2015–May 2018 (Second term)

Mirya Muñoz-Roach
St. Vincent de Paul of Seattle/King County
PO Box 275
Kent, WA 98035
Phone: 253-394-1433
September 2015-May 2016 (First term)

Geoff Revelle, Chair-Elect
Stoel Rives
600 University St., Suite 3600
Seattle, WA 98101-3197
Phone: 206-624-0900
Fax: 206-386-7500
May 2014–May 2017 (Second term)

Andrew Sachs
Wrenn Law Group
601 Union St., Suite 5305
Seattle, WA 98101-2341
Phone: 206-395-7623
May 2015–May 2018 (Second term)

About the Access to Justice Board

Mission, scope and administration of the Board

Access to Justice Board Committees

Get involved with the work of the ATJ Board's volunteer committees.

Current Initiatives

Learn about our annual priorities

Key Documents

Governing documents and publications of the ATJ Board.