Access to Justice Board Members

The Access to Justice Board consists of 10 members nominated by the WSBA Board of Governors and appointed by the Washington Supreme Court. Members are appointed based on experience and commitment to expanding access to justice. Not less than one nor more than two members must be non-attorneys. Appointments are for three-year terms. Board members are eligible for reappointment for one additional term.

Current ATJ Board Members

Hon. Laura Bradley
Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals
P.O. Box 42401
Olympia, WA 98504-2401
360-753-6823, ext. 1239
laura.bradley@biia.wa.gov
September 2015–September 2018 (First term)

Hon. Anita Crawford-Willis
Office of Administrative Hearings
600 University St., Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98101-3126
206-389-3400
anita.crawford-willis@oah.wa.gov
May 2015–September 2018 (Second term)

Ishbel Dickens, Chair
Manufactured Home Owners Association of America
P.O. Box 22346
Seattle, WA 98112-0346
206-851-6385
ishbel@mhoaa.us
May 2013–September 2016 (Second term)

Nicholas P. Gellert
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Ave., 40th floor
Seattle, WA 98101-3029
206-359-8680
ngellert@perkinscoie.com
May 2014–September 2017 (Second term)

Lynn Greiner
Greiner Law Office
506 Second Ave., Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98101-3194
206-660-6239
lgreiner@seanet.com
May 2015–September 2018 (Second term)

Mirya Muñoz-Roach
St. Vincent de Paul of Seattle/King County
P.O. Box 275
Kent, WA 98035
253-394-1433
svdpseattle.org
September 2015–September 2016 (First term)

Geoff Revelle, Chair-Elect
Stoel Rives
600 University St., Suite 3600
Seattle, WA 98101-3197
206-624-0900
ggrevelle@stoel.com
May 2014–September 2017 (Second term)

Andrew Sachs
Ogden Murphy Wallace
901 5th Ave #3500
Seattle, WA 98164
206-442-1311

asachs@omwlaw.com 
May 2015–September 2018 (Second term)

About the Access to Justice Board

Mission, scope and administration of the Board

Access to Justice Board Committees

Get involved with the work of the ATJ Board's volunteer committees.

Current Initiatives

Learn about our annual priorities

Key Documents

Governing documents and publications of the ATJ Board.