WSBA Diversity Committee

WSBA Diversity Committee 2014

The Washington State Bar Association's Diversity Committee works to support and implement the WSBA's Diversity and Inclusion Plan; support historically underrepresented groups to enter and stay  in the profession; and works to raise awareness in the community building coalitions through collaborative relationships on the benefits of diversity through the continued use of the membership study.

Contact Us

WSBA Liaison: Joy Williams, Diversity Program Manager

Co-chairs: Gov. Karen Denise Williams and Oscar Chaves

Committee Members

Erik Bakke
Daniel Casillas
Oscar Chaves
Cynthia Chen-Weller
RaShelle Davis
William Elsinger
Gov. Elijah Forde
Lionel Greaves
Sunny Hong
Gov. Andrea Jarmon
Navjot Kaur
Tsering Kheyap
Gov. Jerry Moberg
Amy Rimov
Miles Russell
Tanya Thorp
Gov. Karen Denise Wilson


WSBA's Commitment to Diversity and Inclusion

Committee Volunteer Tools

Forms, handbooks and other resources for committee members and chairs.