Meet the WYLC

2013-2014

Megan Card

Megan Card
Chair

meganc@buddbaylaw.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

 

Vincent Humphrey II
Chair-elect

vincent@kw.com  

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

Beth Bratton

Beth Bratton
Immediate Past Chair
North Central Region

beth@wblawfirm.com 

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

No Image Available

Geoff Arnold
Peninsula Region

geoffalanarnold@gmail.com  

Term: 3/18/2014 - 9/30/2015

 Rashelle Davis

RaShelle Davis
At-Large

rashelle@nyu.edu

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Nicholas Fisher
Northwest Region
nic@nicfisherlaw.com

Term: 3/18/2014 - 9/30/2014

 No Image Available Laura Hartless
King County
laurahartless@gmail.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Jeff Johnson
Southeast Region
jeff@deloriejohnson.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Russell Knight
Pierce County Region

rknight@smithalling.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

Trent Latta
At-Large

TLatta@mcdougaldlaw.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

 

Alicia Levy

Alicia Levy
Greater Spokane Region

alevy@lukins.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

Helen Ling

Helen Ling
King County

helen@ling-liang.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Vacant
Snohomish County Region

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Stacey Marchesano

Stacy Marchesano
King County

smarchesano@hwb-law.com

Term:10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

 Jordan Miller

Jordan Miller
North Central Region

jordanm@jgwslaw.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

 

Megan Rue
Greater Olympia Region
megan@morganhill-law.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016
 

 

Favian Valencia
South Central Region
favianvalencia@gmail.com

Term: 7/27/2013 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Gregory Woods
Southwest Region
GregoryWWoods@gmail.com  

Term: 8/19/2014 - 9/30/2016

 

Paris A. Eriksen
Staff Liaison
parise@wsba.org
 Robin L. Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
rlh@witherspoonkelley.com

WYLC Leadership

Leadership within the Washington Young Lawyers Committee affords new and young lawyers the opportunity to build connections across the state and throughout the legal community. New and young lawyers partner with the WSBA staff and programs to plan initiatives to support others new to the profession. As a result, the Bar is enhanced by the perspective and energy of its new members.

Meeting Schedule

October 19, 2013
Meeting Minutes

December 14, 2013
Meeting Minutes

February 4th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

April 26th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

June 6th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

August 9th, 2014

If you would like more information about these meetings, please e-mail newlawyers@wsba.org.

WYLC Districts by County

Find out which district represents your County