Meet the WYLC

2014-2015

Vincent Humphrey II
Chair
vincent@kw.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

 

Alicia Levy

Alicia Levy
Chair-elect

alevy@lukins.com

Term: 10/1/2014 - 9/30/2017

Megan Card

Megan Card
Immediate Past Chair

meganc@buddbaylaw.com 

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Geoff Arnold
Peninsula Region

geoffalanarnold@gmail.com  

Term: 3/18/2014 - 9/30/2015

 Rashelle Davis

RaShelle Davis
At-Large

rashelle@nyu.edu

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

 No Image Available Laura Hartless
King County
laurahartless@gmail.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

 No Image Available

Kailin James
Northwest Region
kjameslaw@outlook.com

Term: 10/1/2014 - 9/30/2017

Jeff Johnson
Southeast Region
jeff@deloriejohnson.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Russell Knight
Pierce County Region

rknight@smithalling.com

Term: 10/1/2014 - 9/30/2017

Trent Latta
At-Large

TLatta@mcdougaldlaw.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

 

Helen Ling

Helen Ling
King County

helen@ling-liang.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Whitny Norton
Greater Spokane Region
whitny@pyklawyers.com

Term: 10/1/2014 - 9/30/2017

 No Image Available Omar Nur
Snohomish County Region
omar@nurlaw.com

Term: 09/22/2014 - 9/30/2016

 

Megan Rue
Greater Olympia Region
megan@morganhill-law.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016
 

 No Image Available

Kjersti Stroup
At-Large
Kjersti.stroup@dfi.wa.gov

Term: 10/1/2014 - 9/30/2017

 

Favian Valencia
South Central Region
favianvalencia@gmail.com

Term: 7/27/2013 - 9/30/2015

 No Image Available

Paul Webber
North Central Region
paul@wblawfirm.com

Term: 10/1/2014 - 9/30/2017

No Image Available

Gregory Woods
Southwest Region
GregoryWWoods@gmail.com  

Term: 8/19/2014 - 9/30/2016

Robin L. Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
rlh@witherspoonkelley.com
Paris A. Eriksen
New Lawyer Support Specialist
Staff Liaison
parise@wsba.org

WYLC Leadership

Leadership within the Washington Young Lawyers Committee affords new and young lawyers the opportunity to build connections across the state and throughout the legal community. New and young lawyers partner with the WSBA staff and programs to plan initiatives to support others new to the profession. As a result, the Bar is enhanced by the perspective and energy of its new members.

Meeting Schedule

October 19, 2013
Meeting Minutes

December 14, 2013
Meeting Minutes

February 4th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

April 26th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

June 6th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

August 9th, 2014

If you would like more information about these meetings, please e-mail newlawyers@wsba.org.

WYLC Regions by County

Find out which region represents your County