Section Administration

The Administrative Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report   Budget   Bylaws 


2013–2014 Executive Committee

Chair
Dawn Reitan
Email: dreitan@insleebest.com

Chair-elect
Katy Hatfield
Email: KatyK1@atg.wa.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Manson
Email: jeffmanson1@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Heidi Wachter
Email: hwachter@cityoflakewood.us

Board of Trustees

James Robenalt (2014)
Email: jrobenalt@williamskastner.com

Rebecca Glasgow (2014)
Email: rebeccag@atg.wa.gov

Jeffrey B. Litwak (2014)
Email: litwak@gorgecommission.org

Suzanne Mager (2015)
Email: Suzanne.Mager@DOH.WA.GOV

Janell Stewart (2016)
Email: Janell.stewart@hcawa.gov

Paul Brachvogel (2016)
Email: pbrachvogel@cowlitzpud.org

Gabe Verdugo (2015)
Email: gabeverdugo@gmail.com

Margie Gray (2016)
Email: graymr2@dshs.wa.gov

Committee Chairs

CLE Committee
Suzanne Mager
Email: Suzanne.Mager@DOH.WA.GOV

Diversity and Outreach Committee
Gabe Verdugo
Email: gabeverdugo@gmail.com

Newsletter Committee
Katy Hatfield
Email: KatyK1@atg.wa.gov

Publications Committee & Practice Manual
Jeffrey B. Litwak
Email: litwak@gorgecommission.org

Legislative Committee
Richard Potter
Email: potterre@frontier.com

BOG Liaison
Bill Viall