Section Administration

The Alternative Dispute Resolution Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


2013-2014 Executive Committee

Chair
Lish Whitson
E-mail: lish.whitson@whitsonlaw.com

Chair-Elect
Alan Alhadeff
E-mail: alan@mediationservices.net

Secretary and Membership Committee
Helen Ling
E-mail: helen@ling-liang.com

Treasurer
Courtney Kaylor
E-mail: Courtney@mhseattle.com

Immediate Past Chair
Anamaria Gil
E-mail: Anamaria.Gil@biia.wa.gov

Executive Committee Members

Craig Beles
E-mail: cbeles@belesgroup.com

Sherman Knight
E-mail: knight@mediate.com

Education Committee
Paris Kallas
E-mail: kallas@idrllc.com

Finance Committee
Courtland Shafer
E-mail: courtland@SeattleJustice.com

Legislation Committee
Paul McVicker
E-mail: paul@seattlelawandmediation.net

Media and Communications Committee
Adrienne Keith Wills
E-mail: Ak@KeithLawAndMediation.com

NW Dispute Resolution Conference Committee
Kathleen Wareham
E-mail: kathleen@kathleenwareham.com

Rural Outreach Committee
Mark Baumann
E-mail: mark@markbaumann.com

BOG Liaison
Vern Harkins