Section Administration

The Alternative Dispute Resolution Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


2013–14 Executive Committee

Chair
Lish Whitson
Email: lish.whitson@whitsonlaw.com

Chair-Elect
Alan Alhadeff
Email: alan@mediationservices.net

Secretary and Membership Committee
Helen Ling
Email: helen@ling-liang.com

Treasurer
Courtney Kaylor
Email: Courtney@mhseattle.com

Immediate Past Chair
Anamaria Gil
Email: Anamaria.Gil@biia.wa.gov

Executive Committee Members

Craig Beles
Email: cbeles@belesgroup.com

Sherman Knight
Email: knight@mediate.com

Education Committee
Paris Kallas
Email: kallas@idrllc.com

Finance Committee
Courtland Shafer
Email: courtland@llllaw.net  

Legislation Committee
Paul McVicker
Email: paul@seattlelawandmediation.net

Media and Communications Committee
Adrienne Keith Wills
Email: Ak@KeithLawAndMediation.com

NW Dispute Resolution Conference Committee
Kathleen Wareham
Email: kathleen@kathleenwareham.com

Rural Outreach Committee
Mark Baumann
Email: mark@markbaumann.com

BOG Liaison
Ann Danieli