Section Administration

The Alternative Dispute Resolution Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Alan Alhadeff
Email: alan@mediationservices.net

Chair-Elect
Craig Beles
Email: cbeles@belesgroup.com

Treasurer
Courtland Shafer
Email: courtland@llllaw.net

Secretary
Courtney Kaylor
Email: Courtney@mhseattle.com

Immediate Past Chair
Lish Whitson
Email: lish.whitson@whitsonlaw.com

Executive Committee Members

Helen Ling
Email: helen@ling-liang.com  

Paris Kallas
Email: kallas@idrllc.com

Adrienne Keith Wills
Email: Ak@KeithLawAndMediation.com

Paul McVicker
Email: paul@seattlelawandmediation.net

Joanna Roth
Email: joanna@rothattorney.com

BOG Liaison
Ann Danieli 

Young Lawyer Liaison
Jenna Bruce