Section Administration

The Animal Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report         Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Wynn Kerr
Email: Wynnia.Kerr@gmail.com

Chair-elect
Gemma Zanowski
Email: gzanowski@messinalaw.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Sara Maleki
Email: smaleki@glpattorneys.com

Immediate Past Chair
Adam Karp
Email: adam@animal-lawyer.com

Executive Committee Members, At-Large

Elizabeth Lorraine Elliot
Email: elizabeth@seattleanimallawyer.com

Jenn Kaplan
Email: jenn.kaplan@yahoo.com

Danny Lutz
Email: danielh.lutz@gmail.com

Charles Moure
Email: charles@harrismoure.com

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver