Section Administration

The Animal Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report         Budget        Bylaws


2013-2014 Executive Committee

Chair
Adam Karp
Email: adam@animal-lawyer.com

Chair-elect
Wynn Kerr
Email: Wynnia.Kerr@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Erica Knauf Santos
Email: Erica@knaufsantoslaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Claire Davis
Email: davisc@lanepowell.com

Executive Committee Members, At-Large

Elizabeth Lorraine Elliot
Email: elizabeth@seattleanimallawyer.com

Danny Lutz
Email: danielh.lutz@gmail.com

Sara Maleki
Email: sara@spokanelawcenter.com

Gemma Zanowski
Email: gzanowski@co.kitsap.wa.us

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver