Section Administration

The Antitrust, Consumer Protection & Unfair Business Practices Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair  
Shylah Alfonso (2014)
Email: salfonso@perkinscoie.com

Chair-elect/Treasurer
Danica Noble (2015)
Email: dnoble@ftc.gov   

Immediate Past Chair (2013) 
John Tondini (2013)
Email: jtondini@byrneskeller.com

Secretary 
Julia Kellison (2014)
Email: juliak@nwjustice.org 

Members

SaraEllen Hutchison(2016)
Email: saraellen@saraellenhutchison.com

Antoinette Davis (2016)
Email: tonie@toniedavislaw.com

Greg Sivinski (2015)
Email: Greg.Sivinski@microsoft.com

Mat Harrington (2015)
Email: mlh@stokeslaw.com 

Jonathan Mark (2016)
Email: JonathanM2@atg.wa.gov

Christopher Wyant (2016)
Email: chris.wyant@klgates.com

Craig Heyamoto (2016)
Email: craig.r.heyamoto@boeing.com

BOG Liaison
Phil Brady

YLC Liaison
Matthew Ennis