Section Administration

The Civil Rights Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to section bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee

Chair
Courtney Ackley
Email: courtney@ackleylawgroup.com

Immediate Past Chair
Vacant

Chair-elect
Alec Stephens
Email: alec.stephens@soundtransit.org 

Secretary
Calandra Sechrist
Email: Calandra.Sechrist@k12.wa.us 

Treasurer
Bess McKinney
Email: bess.mckinney@gmail.com 

Trustees

La Rond Baker (3-year term, ending 2016)
Email: lbaker@aclu-wa.org 

Lonnie Davis (3-year term, ending 2016)
Email: PATDA@aol.com 

Corbett Gordon (1-year term, ending 2014)
Email: corbett.gordon@tonkon.com

Kristi Cruz (3-year term, ending 2016)
Email: kristic@nwjustice.org 

Nancy Talner (1-year term, ending 2014)
Email: ntalner@aol.com

YLC Liaison
Chris Jackman

BOG Liaison
Paul Bastine

Executive Committee Minutes