Section Administration

The Construction Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
John Evans
Email: john@johnevanslaw.com 

Chair-elect
Marisa Bavand
Email: mbavand@groffmurphy.com   

Vice-chair
Athan Tramountanas
Email: athant@scblaw.com

Secretary
Ron J. English
Email: renglish@seattleschools.org 

Treasurer
Annmarie Petrich
Email: annmarie@abpetrich.com

Immediate Past Chair
Scott Sleight
Email: sleight@ac-lawyers.com

Council Members 

Term Ending 2015

Jason Piskel
Email: jason@pyklawyers.com   

Bart Reed
Email: bart.reed@stoel.com 

Athan Tramountanas
Email: athant@scblaw.com

Term Ending 2016

Sherman Knight
Email: knight@mediate.com

Mark Berg
Email: Mark.Berg@AlaskaAir.com

Roy Lundin
Email: rlundin@ohswlaw.com 

Term Ending 2017

Amber Hardwick
Email: alh@gyseattle.com

Jennifer Beyerlein
Email: BeyerleinJ@LanePowell.com

Brett Hill
Email: bhill@ac-lawyers.com

Immediate Past Chairs

Joseph Scuderi (2012-2013)

Thomas P. Larkin II (2013-2014)

Past Chairs (Ex Officio, non-voting)

Alan B. Bornstein (2004-05)

Ron English (2005-06)

Bob Olson (2006-07)

Andrew Maron (2007-08)

Bryan Caditz, (2008-2009)

Robert H. Crick Jr. (2009-2011)

Thomas H. Wolfendale (2011-2012)

BOG Liaison
Keith Black

Young Lawyer Liaison
Daniel Berner

Meeting Minutes