Section Administration

The Creditor Debtor Rights Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The Executive Committee is responsible for the administration of the section which includes providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and ensuring adherence to the sections bylaws. 

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee 

(2-year term of office)

Chair

 Mr. John Rizzardi
Email: jrizzardi@cairncross.com



Chair-elect
Mr. James Hurley
Email: jamesphurley@hotmail.com

Recorder

Mr. Thomas S. Linde
Email:  tomlinde@schweetlaw.com  



Immediate Past Chair

Ms. Gloria Z. Nagler 
E-mail: gloria@naglerlaw.com





Executive Committee Members

Pos. #1-Eastern District (2012-2014)
Mr. Kevin O'Rourke
E-mail: kevin@southwellorourke.com


Pos. #2-Eastern District (2012-2014)
Mr. Noel Pitner
E-mail:  npitner@ewinganderson.com 

Pos #3-Northern Division of Western District (2012-2014)
Ms. Karen Gibbon
E-mail:   kgibbon@gibbonlaw.com  

Pos #4-King County (2012-2014)
Mr. William Malaier, Jr.
E-mail:  william@naglerlaw.com  

Pos. #5-King County (2013-2015)
Ms. Christi Tobin-Presser
E-mail: ctobin@bskd.com

Pos. #6-Southern Division of Western District (2012-2014)
Mr. Brett Wittner
E-mail:  brett@kentwittnerlaw.com

Pos. #7-Southern Division of Western District (2011-2013)
Mr. Russell Garrett
E-mail: russ.garrett@jordanramis.com



Pos. #8-Eastern Division At Large (2013-2015)
Mr. Met Kimel
E-mail: mkimel@mkimellaw.com  

Pos. #9-Western District At Large (2011-2013)
Ms. Sheila O'Sullivan
E-mail: Sheila@leenandosullivan.com


Newsletter Editor
Mr. Mark D. Northrup
E-mail: mnorthrup@grahamdunn.com

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong

YLC Liaison
Marti McCaleb