Section Administration

The Elder Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget      Bylaws 


Executive Committee  

Chair
Amy Freeman

Chair-elect
Carla Calogero
Email: calogero@aiken.com

Secretary
Julie Schisel
Email: julie@lsand.com

Treasurer
Kameron Kirkevold
Email: kkirkevold@helsell.com

Immediate Past Chair
Sean Bleck
Email: sean@isenbleck.com

At Large Trustees

Eileen Schock
Email: eileen.schock@columbialegal.org

Mark Vohr
Email: vohr@aiken.com

Eric Watness
Email: ewatness@jamsadr.com

Legislative Co-chairs

Megan Farr

Rob Nettleton
Email: rnettleton@harlowefalk.com

Communications Co-chairs

Dick Sayre
Email: dick@sayrelaw.com

Mieko Shikuma
Email: Mieko@shikumalaw.com

CLE Co-chairs

Michael Bresson
Email: mbresson@bressonlaw.com

Deborah Jameson
Email: Deborah@neillaw.com

Grants Co-chairs

Karen Treiger
Email: karentr@thompsonhowle.com

Peter Andrus
Email: peter@jtwalaw.com

Outreach Co-Chairs

Miriam Ayoub
Email: miriam@llllaw.net

Michelle Graunke
Email: michelle@michellegraunke.com

BOG Liaison 
Jill Karmy

Young Lawyer Liaison
Matthew Parker