Section Administration

The Environmental and Land Use Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
James C. Carmody
Email: carmody@mftlaw.com

Chair-elect
Darren Carnell
Email: darren.carnell@kingcounty.gov

Treasurer
Lisa Nickel
Email: lnickel@co.kitsap.wa.us

Secretary
Kristie Carevich Elliott
Email: kristie.elliott@eluho.wa.gov

Immediate Past Chair
Tom McDonald
Email: tmcdonald@cascadialaw.com


Executive Committee Directors

Charles Maduell
Email: chuckmaduell@dwt.com

David Mann
Email: mann@gendlermann.com

Elizabeth Tellessen
Email: eat@winstoncashatt.com

Jeff Weber
Email: jeff.weber@seattle.gov

Kelly Wood
Email: kwood@pwblawgroup.com

 

Newsletter Editors
Diane Meyers
Email: dmeyers@grahamdunn.com

Ryan Jarvis
Email: ryanj@atg.wa.gov

YLC Liaison
Nathan Barnes

BOG Liaison
Elijah Forde