The Family Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
John Wickham
Email: jdwickham@rockisland.com

Chair-Elect
Dayann Liebman
Email: dml@dmliebmanlaw.com

Treasurer
Kevin Rundle
Email: krundle@ywcapiercecounty.org

Secretary
Elizabeth Christy
Email: elizabeth@elizabethchristy.com

Immediate Past Chair
Charles E. Szurszewski
Email: chucks@olylaw.com

Executive Committee Members

Legislative Liaison
Rick Bartholomew
Email: Kinickinic@aol.com

Mark Alexander
Email: mark@seattledivorceservices.com

Shelley Brandt
Email: shelley@cordesbrandt.com

Lisa Brewer
Email: lbrewerlaw@msn.com

Larry Couture
Email: lcouture@ljcoutureps.com

Dennis Cronin
Email: dc@dccronin.com

Ruth Edlund
Email: rle@wechslerbecker.com

Nancy Koptur
Email: nkoptur@dshs.wa.gov

Jonathan Lee
Email: jlee@jleelawoffice.com

Rhea Rolfe
Email: rhea@mgmlegal.com

Norma Linda Ureña
Email: norma@urena-law.com

Michael Vannier
Email: MikeV@jdsalaw.com

Non-Voting Members:

Doug Becker
Email: dpb@site7000.com

Jean A. Cotton
Email: walawj99@yahoo.com

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver