The Family Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Charles E. Szurszewski
E-mail: chucks@olylaw.com

Chair Elect
John Wickham
E-mail: jdwickham@rockisland.com

Treasurer
Kevin Rundle
E-mail: krundle@ywcapiercecounty.org

Secretary
Dayann Liebman
E-mail: dml@dmliebmanlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Shelley Brandt
E-mail: shelley@cordesbrandt.com

Executive Committee Members

Rick Bartholomew
E-mail: Kinickinic@aol.com

Mark Alexander
E-mail: mark@seattledivorceservices.com

Elizabeth Christy
E-mail: elizabeth@elizabethchristy.com

Patrick Connelly
E-mail: patc@nwjustice.org

Larry Couture
E-mail: lcouture@ljcoutureps.com

Dennis Cronin
E-mail: dc@dccronin.com

Ruth Edlund
E-mail: rle@wechslerbecker.com

Jonathan Lee
E-mail: jlee@jleelawoffice.com

Jane Richards
E-mail: richardslaw@cableone.net

Rhea Rolfe
E-mail: rhea@mgmlegal.com

Norma Linda Ureña
E-mail: norma@urena-law.com

Michael Vannier
E-mail: MikeV@jdsalaw.com

Non-Voting Members:

Doug Becker
E-mail: dpb@site7000.com

Jean A. Cotton
E-mail: walawj99@yahoo.com

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver

YLC Liaison
Brian Edwards