Section Administration

The Indian Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Hunter Abell
E-mail: habell@williamskastner.com

Chair-elect
Aubrey Seffernick
E-mail: aubrey.seffernick@millernash.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Emily M. Howlett
E-mail: emily.m.howlett@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Andrea Smith
E-mail: andreas@pgst.nsn.us

Trustees

Mike Rossotto (2014)
E-mail: miker@nics.ws

Saza Osawa (2014)
E-mail: sosawa@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Millie Kennedy (2014)
E-mail: milliek@nwjustice.org

Honorable Darwin Long Fox (2015)
E-mail: longfox@comcast.net

Julie Repp (2015)
E-mail: JRepplew@aol.com

Mary Rodriguez (2015)
E-mail: mrr27@u.washington.edu

Daryl Rodrigues (2015)
E-mail: Daryl.Rodrigues@colvilletribes.com

Connie Sue M. Martin (2016)
E-mail: csmartin@schwabe.com

Lauren E. Sancken (2016)
E-mail: lauren.sancken@klgates.com

Newsletter Editor
Anthony Broadman
Email: anthony@galandabroadman.com

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver