Section Administration

The Indian Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Aubrey Seffernick
Email: aubrey.seffernick@millernash.com

Chair-elect
Lauren J. King
Email: kingl@foster.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Briana (Brie) Maria Coyle
Email: Brie.Coyle@millernash.com

Immediate Past Chair
Hunter Abell
Email: habell@williamskastner.com

Trustees

Honorable Darwin Long Fox (2015)
Email: longfox@comcast.net

Julie Repp (2015)
Email: JRepplew@aol.com

Mary Rodriguez (2015)
Email: mrr27@u.washington.edu

Daryl Rodrigues (2015)
Email: Daryl.Rodrigues@colvilletribes.com

Connie Sue M. Martin (2016)
Email: csmartin@schwabe.com

Lauren E. Sancken (2016)
Email: lauren.sancken@klgates.com

Mike Rossotto (2017)
Email: miker@nics.ws

Claire Ross Newman (2017)
Email: cnewman@kilpatricktownsend.com
 
Ryan David Dreveskracht (2017)
Email: ryan@galandabroadman.com

Newsletter Editor
Anthony Broadman
Email: anthony@galandabroadman.com

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver

Young Lawyer Liaison
Greg Touchton