Section Administration

The Intellectual Property Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


2013-2014 Executive Committee

Chair
Jim Baunach
Email: jimb@seedip.com  

Chair-elect 
Reena Malabika Ghosh
Email: MGhosh@GhoshLawFirm.com

Secretary/Treasurer 
Elizabeth Reilly
Email: patent-pending@hotmail.com

Immediate Past Chair 
Whitney Stowe
Email: whitney.stowe@klgates.com

Members

Louis Carbonneau
Email: louiscar@thepointlaw.com

Stuart Dunwoody
Email: stuartdunwoody@dwt.com

Patchen Haggerty
Email: phaggerty@perkinscoie.com

John B. Nelson
Email: john.nelson@klgates.com

Tom Satagaj
Email: tsatagaj@hotmail.com

Kevin Zeck
Email: kzeck@perkinscoie.com

BOG Liaison
Phil Brady

Young Lawyer Liaison
Rhett Barney (FY15 only)