Section Administration

The International Practice Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair 
Jonathan Lloyd
Email: jonathanlloyd@dwt.com

Chair-elect
James Clack
Email: james.clack@weyerhaeuser.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Krista Wittman
E-mail: krista@cascadiaip.com  

Immediate Past Chair 
KoKo Huang
E-mail: koko.huang@jacksonlewis.com 
 

Communications
Eriko "Elly" Baxter
E-mail: ebaxter@deshlaw.com


Executive Committee Members

Monica Langfeldt, Position #1 (to 2015)
Email: monica@langfeldtlaw.com  

Matthew Dresden, Position #2 (to 2015)
Email: matthew.dresden@harrismoure.com

Bernard Shen, Position #3 (to 2016)
Email: bernshen@microsoft.com

Bonnie Wasser, Position #4 (to 2016)
Email: bonnie@bswasserlaw.com  

Fraser Mendel, Position #5 (to 2014)
Email: frasermendel@dwt.com

Shahzad Qamer Qadri, Position #6 (to 2014)
Email: sqadri@wongfleming.com

BOG Liaison
Bill Viall

YLC Liaison
Megan Fouty