Executive Committee

2012-2013

Officers

Co-Chair
Chori Folkman 
Email: chorilcyc@gmail.com

Co-Chair
Carrie Wayno
Email: CarrieH@atg.wa.gov

Secretary/ Treasurer
Caedmon Cahill
Email: caedmon.cahill@teamchild.org

Executive Committee Members

Legislative Liaison
Jill Malat
Email: Jill.Malat@ColumbiaLegal.org

CLE/Outreach Coordinator
Mary Van Cleve
Email: mary.vancleve@columbialegal.org

Child Welfare Sub-Committee Co-Chair
Daewoo Kim
Email: Daewoo.Kim@kingcounty.gov  

Child Welfare Sub-Committee Co-Chair
Tobin Carlson
Email: TobinC@atg.wa.gov

Civil Legal Needs Sub-Committee Co-Chair
Emily Howlett
Email: emily.m.howlett@gmail.com

Civil Legal Needs Sub-Committee Co-Chair
Rebekah Fletcher
Email: rfletcher@supportkind.org 

Juvenile Offender Sub-Committee Co-Chair
Katie Hurley
Email: katie.hurley@defender.org

Juvenile Offender Sub-Committee Co-Chair
Shawn Sant
Email: ssant@co.franklin.wa.us

At Large Member
Shoshana Ellis
Email: shoshana.ellis@gmail.com

At Large Member
Erin Shea McCann
Email: erin.sheamccann@gmail.com

Law School Representatives

Ashley Painter, UW Law School

J. Jackson, Gonzaga Law School

To be elected, SU Law School

BOG Liaison
Elijah Forde