Section Administration

The Labor and Employment Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


2013–14 Executive Committee 

Chair
Margaret Cary
Email: margaretc@seiu1199nw.org  

Chair-Elect
Vacant

Treasurer
Dan Swedlow
Email: swedlow.d@ghc.org

Secretary
Denise Cobden
Email: denise@pte17.org

Immediate Past Chair
Toby Marshall
Email: tmarshall@tmdwlaw.com

Members

Leslie Hagin
Email: leslieh@mhb.com

Alexander Higgins
Email: alexjhiggins@gmail.com

Katie Rosen
Email: katierosen@dwt.com

Steven Winterbauer
Email: steven@winterbauerdiamond.com

Marie Gallagher
Email: mgallagher@snoco.org

Kara Laresen
Email: karal@atg.wa.gov

William M. Symmes
Email: wms@witherspoonkelley.com

Keller W. Allen
Email: kwa@kellerallen.com

Vicky Vreeland
Email: vicky@vreeland-law.com

Shelly Shapiro
Email: shellyshap@comcast.net

BOG Liaison
Gerald Moberg

Young Lawyer Liaison
Laura Ewan