Section Administration

The Labor and Employment Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report    Budget    Bylaws


2014–15 Executive Committee 

Chair
Leslie Hagin
Email: leslieh@mhb.com  

Chair-Elect
Vacant

Treasurer
William M. Symmes
Email: wms@witherspoonkelley.com

Secretary
Laura Ewan
Email: ewan@workerlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Margaret Cary
Email: margaretc@seiu1199nw.org

Members

Alexander Higgins
Email: alexjhiggins@gmail.com

Katie Rosen
Email: katierosen@dwt.com

Steven Winterbauer
Email: steven@winterbauerdiamond.com

Marie Gallagher
Email: mgallagher@snoco.org

James Shaker
Email: shaker@ryanlaw.com

Grace O’Connor
Email: graces@atg.wa.gov

Erica Nelson
Email: erican@clinelawfirm.com

Keller W. Allen
Email: kwa@kellerallen.com

Vicky Vreeland
Email: vicky@vreeland-law.com

Shelly Shapiro
Email: shellyshap@comcast.net

BOG Liaison
Gerald Moberg

Young Lawyer Liaison
Vacant