Section Administration

The Litigation Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws

Executive Committee

Ms. Norma Rodriguez

Mr. Will Dixon

Ms. Stephanie Bloomfield

Immediate Past Chair
Mr. David Rose

Committee Members

Ms. Stephanie Bloomfield
Ms. Carrie Coppinger Carter
Mr. Richard (Buddy) Fraser
Mr. Phil Havers
Mr. Greg Hesler
Mr. Gregory Price
Ms. Shelly Speir

BOG Liaison
Robin Haynes

Young Lawyer Liaison
Vinnie Nappo