Section Administration

The Litigation Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Mr. David Rose
Email: david@minnickhayner.com  

Chair-elect
Ms. Norma Rodriguez
Email: norma@rodriguezlawwa.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Will Dixon
Email: will@dixon-law.com

Immediate Past Chair
Ms. Kasey Huebner
Email: khuebner@millsmeyers.com

Executive Committee Members

Mr. Justin Wade
Email: wade@carneylaw.com

Ms. Stephanie Bloomfield
Email: sbloomfield@gth-law.com

Mr. Richard (Buddy) Fraser
Email: richardf@atg.wa.gov

Mr. Phil Havers
Email: phavers@haverslaw.com

Mr. Gregory Price
Email: Greg@PriceInjuryLaw.com

Ms. Carrie Coppinger Carter
Email: ccc@coppingercarter.com

BOG Liaison
Robin Haynes

Young Lawyer Liaison
Vinnie Nappo