Section Administration

The Real Property, Probate, and Trust Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Karen Boxx
E-mail: kboxx@u.washington.edu

Chair-elect & Treasurer
Joseph McCarthy
E-mail: jpmccarthy@stoel.com

Past Chair
Michael Barrett
E-mail: MBarrett@perkinscoie.com

Real Property Council Director
Jody McCormick
E-mail: jmm@witherspoonkelley.com

Probate & Trust Council Director
Heidi Orr
E-mail: orrh@lanepowell.com

Probate and Trust Council Members

Megan Lewis
E-mail: mlewis@barronsmithlaw.com

Walter Impert
E-mail: Impert.walter@dorsey.com

Laura Zeman
E-mail: lzeman@zemanlaw.com

Michael Longyear
E-mail: mlongyear@rlmalaw.com

Real Property Council Members

Jeremie Lipton
E-mail: jlipton@sociuslaw.com

Donald Russo
E-mail: drusso@schwabe.com

Kyle Branum
E-mail: kbranum@riddellwilliams.com

Annette Fitzsimmons
E-mail: atfitz@comcast.net

Ex Officio

Webpage Editors
Doug Lawrence
E-mail: doug.lawrence@stokeslaw.com

Brett Sullivan
E-mail: brett@sullivanstromberg.com

Newsletter Editor
April Anderson
E-mail: AAnderson@workwith.com

Assistant Editor
Sarah MacLeod
E-mail: macleods@lanepowell.com

Emeritus
John Riley III
E-mail: jmr@witherspoonkelley.com

BOG Liaison
Brian Kelly

YLC Liaison
Ali Higgs