Section Administration

The Real Property, Probate, and Trust Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Joseph P. McCarthy
E-mail: jpmccarthy@stoel.com

Chair Elect & Treasurer
Heidi Orr
E-mail: orrh@lanepowell.com

Past Chair
Karen E. Boxx
E-mail: kboxx@u.washington.edu

Real Property Council Director
Jody M. McCormick
E-mail: jmm@witherspoonkelley.com

Probate & Trust Council Director
RoseMary Reed
E-mail: rosemary.reed@stokeslaw.com

Probate and Trust Members

Laura Zeman
E-mail: lzeman@zemanlaw.com

Michael Longyear
E-mail: mlongyear@reedlongyearlaw.com

Steven Schindler
E-mail: sschindler@perkinscoie.com

Stephanie Taylor
E-mail: srt@randalldanskin.com

Real Property Members

Kyle L. Branum
E-mail: kbranum@riddelwilliams.com

Annette T. Fitzsimmons
E-mail: atfitz@comcast.net

Joseph Delaney
E-mail: delaj@foster.com

April Anderson
E-mail: aanderson@workwith.com

Ex Officio

Webpage Editor
Douglas C. Lawrence
E-mail: doug.lawrence@stokeslaw.com

Webpage Editor
Brett T. Sullivan
E-mail: brett@sullivanstromberg.com

Newsletter Editor
Sarah MacLeod
E-mail: macleods@lanepowell.com

Assistant Newsletter Editor
Rhys W. Hefta
E-mail: Rhys.hefta@klgates.com