Section Administration

The Senior Lawyers Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Officers

Chair
Carole Grayson
Email: cag8@u.washington.edu

Secretary
Albert Armstrong III
Email: aarmstrong@purcelladams.com

Treasurer
Ronald E. Thompson
Email: remthomp@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
John G. Bergmann
Email: jbergmann@helsell.com

Newsletter Editor, "Life Begins"
Jan Anderson
Email: JanAnd712@aol.com

Executive Committee Members

Brian Comstock
Email: Brian@comstocklaw.com

Frederick O. Frederickson
Email: fofrederickson@aol.com

Donald Haley, Judge Ret.
Email: haleyd10311@aol.com

Jerry Jager
Email: jlj@seanet.com

Karen Klein
Email: karen@karenkleinlaw.com  

Dudley B. Panchot
Email: anne1700@gmail.com

Thomas S. Wampold
Email: TSWampold@aol.com

Emeritus

Philip H. De Turk
Email: hlipkruted@aol.com

Roy Moceri
Email: roymoceri@gmail.com

BOG Liaison

Bill Viall 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Minutes