Section Administration

The Solo and Small Practice Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Marijean Moschetto
Email: marijean@moschettokoplin.com

Chair-elect
Greg McLawsen
Email: greg@pugetsoundlegal.net  

Treasurer
Bruce Gardiner
Email: bruce@gardinerlaw.com

Secretary
Marya Santor
Email: marya@santorlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Jennifer Willner
Email: jennifer@HLWworkplaceattorneys.com

Members

Angel Base
Email: angelmbase@gmail.com

Elizabeth Bottman
Email: ebottman@gmail.com

Julie Fowler
Email: julie@juliefowlerlaw.com

Susan Fuller
Email: Susanf@fullerpllc.com

Mark Jordan
Email: mjordan@bracepointlaw.com

Nancy Pacharzina
Email: nancy@pachlaw.com

Kari Petrasek
Email: kari@carsonlawgroup.com

Consultant Member (Non-voting)
Ann Guinn
Email: anngp15@aol.com

ALA Liaison
Gil Price
Email: gilprice@msn.com

BOG Liaison
Jerry Moberg

YLC Liaison
Brenda Wood