## WASHINGTON STATE B A R A S S O C I A T I O N Regulatory Services Department

## **Limited Practice Board**

Established by Washington Supreme Court APR 12
Administered by the WSBA
Crystal Flood, Chair

## **Conference Call Meeting Minutes – April 17, 2019**

<u>Members Present</u>: Crystal Flood, Chair, David Bastian, Tina Carroll, Shelly Miner, Scott Osborne, Shauna Schraft, Bill Ronhaar

WSBA staff and others present: Renata Garcia, Innovative Licensing Programs Manager; and Katherine Skinner, RSD Analyst

## **Board Business:**

- The conference call was called to order at 9:01 a.m.
- The Board reviewed applications for the Limited Practice Board and voted to nominate the following applicants:
  - Derek Matthews
  - o David Bastian
  - o Tina Carroll
  - Caitlyn Finley
- The Board also voted to nominate Nestor Gorfenkel as an alternate member.
- The conference call was adjourned at 9:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Katherine Skinner