WSBA Committees, Councils and Boards 2019-20

Contact information can be found on each committee or board's web page, listed at www.wsba.org/Legal-Community/Committees-Boards-and-Other-Groups

Committee/Council/ Board	Chairs and Vice Chairs		Staff Liaison	Board of Governors Liaison
Access to Justice Board	Chair	Sal Mungia	Diana Singleton	Carla Higginson
Board of Bar Examiners	Chair Vice Chair	Monica Wasson Laura Spradley	Gus Quiniones	Kim Hunter
Character and Fitness Board	Chair Vice Chair	Jeremy Rogers Brent Williams-Ruth	Jean McElroy	Bryn Peterson
Client Protection Board	Chair	Julian Bray	Nicole Gustine	Carla Higginson
Committee on Professional Ethics	Chair	Don Curran	Jeanne Marie Clavere	Kyle Sciuchetti
Continuing Legal Education Committee	Chair	Wil (Douglas) Miller	Shanthi Raghu	Kim Hunter
Council on Public Defense	Chair Vice Chair	Daryl Rodrigues Travis Stearns	Bonnie Sterken	Kim Hunter
Court Rules and Procedures Committee	Chair	Jefferson Coulter	Nicole Gustine	Brian Tollefson
Disciplinary Advisory Round Table	Chair	Hon. Charles Wiggins	Darlene Neumann	Staff Liaison
Disciplinary Board	Chair Vice Chair	Janice Wang Jeffrey Gates	Nicole Gustine	NA
Editorial Advisory Committee	Chair	Ralph Flick	Kirsten Abel	Sunitha Anjilvel
Hearing Officer Panel	Chief Hearing Officer	Randolph Petgrave	Lisa Amatangel	NA
Judicial Recommendation Committee	Chair Vice Chair	Michiko Fjeld Kenneth Henrickson	Sanjay Walvekar	Alec Stephens, Jean Kang
Law Clerk Board	Chair	Benjamin Phillabaum	Katherine Skinner	Hunter Abell, Daniel Clark
Legislative Review Committee	Chair	Kyle Sciuchetti	Sanjay Walvekar	Kyle Sciuchetti

Limited License Legal Technician Board	Chair	Steve Crossland	Renata de Carvalho Garcia	P.J. Grabicki
Limited Practice Board	Chair	David Bastian	Renata de Carvalho Garcia	Carla Higginson
MCLE Board	Chair	Asia Wright	Adelaine Shay	Russell Knight
Practice of Law Board	Chair	Douglas Walsh [interim]	Julie Shankland	Sunitha Anjilvel
Pro Bono and Public Service Committee	Co-Chair Co-Chair	Nicholas Larson Nancy Chupp	Paige Hardy	Kim Hunter
Washington Young Lawyers Committee	Chair Chair-elect	Jordan Couch Brian Neuharth	Julianne Unite	Russell Knight
WSBA Diversity Committee	Co-Chair Co-Chair	Jean Kang Laura Wulf	Dana Barnett	NA