Updated: Dec. 11, 2017

Paula Littlewood
Executive Director
206-733-5950 | paulal@wsba.org
voicemail only

Ann Holmes 
Chief Operations Officer, Director of Finance & Administration 
206-727-8241 | annh@wsba.org

Terra Nevitt
Chief Development Officer, Director of Advancement 
206-727-8282 | terran@wsba.org

Doug Ende
Chief Disciplinary Counsel, Director of the Office of Disciplinary Counsel 
206-727-8275 | douge@wsba.org

Sara Niegowski
Chief Communications & Outreach Officer
206-733-5930 | Saran@wsba.org

Jean McElroy
Chief Regulatory Counsel, Director of Regulatory Services Department 
206-727-8277 | jeanm@wsba.org

Sean Davis
General Counsel, Director of the Office of General Counsel
206-733-5944 | Seand@wsba.org

Frances Dujon-Reynolds
Director of Human Resources 
206-727-8222 | francesd@wsba.org


Executive Management Organizational Chart