Updated: July 10, 2019

Terra Nevitt
Interim Executive Director
206-733-5950 | terran@wsba.org
voicemail only

Kevin Plachy
Interim Director of Advancement 
206-727-8203| kevinp@wsba.org

Doug Ende
Chief Disciplinary Counsel, Director of the Office of Disciplinary Counsel 
206-727-8275 | douge@wsba.org

Sara Niegowski
Chief Communications & Outreach Officer
206-733-5930 | Saran@wsba.org

Jean McElroy
Chief Regulatory Counsel, Director of Regulatory Services Department 
206-727-8277 | jeanm@wsba.org

Julie Shankland
General Counsel, Director of the Office of General Counsel
206-727-8280 | julies@wsba.org

Felix Neals
Interim Director of Human Resources 
206-727-8245 | felixn@wsba.org