

## **Board of Governors Nominations Committee**

January 8, 2025 | Zoom

## Minutes

Approved March 12, 2025

Participants: Matthew Dresden (Chair), Emily Arneson, Todd Bloom, Kristina Larry, Parvin Price, and Alain Villeneuve

Also in attendance: Paris Eriksen, staff liaison.

The following actions were taken by the Board of Governors' Nominations Committee. All votes were unanimous unless otherwise noted.

- 1. Meeting commenced at 1:32pm.
- 2. Approved the December 11, 2024 meeting minutes.
- 3. Approved the following nomination:

## **Access to Justice Board**

**Crissy Anderson** 

4. Meeting adjourned at 1:36pm.