

Board of Governors Nominations Committee

December 14, 2023 | Zoom

Minutes

Approved January 11, 2024

Participants: Jordan Couch, Francis Adewale, Todd Bloom, Matthew Dresden, Kari Petrasek, Allison Widney, and Brent Williams-Ruth

Also in attendance: Paris Eriksen, staff liaison.

The following actions were taken by the Board of Governors' Nominations Committee. All votes were unanimous unless otherwise noted.

- 1. Meeting commenced at 1:02pm.
- 2. Approved the November 9, 2023 meeting minutes.
- 3. Approved the following appointments:

Character and Fitness Board Jennifer Meyer

Court Rules & Procedures Committee

Charles Adams Jessica Fleming Tamara Gaffney John Hoglund Martin Mooney Christine Olson Amanda Williamson

Pro Bono and Public Service Committee

Susan Moss Mark Von Weber

Washington Young Lawyers Committee Matthew Rommelmann

4. Approved the following nominations:

Chief Hearing Officer Randolph Petgrave III 5. Meeting adjourned at 1:05pm.