

WSBA Key Contacts

Updated September 2020

Executive Management Team

Terra Nevitt, Executive Director Office of the Executive Director (OED)

terran@wsba.org 206.727.8282

Jorge Perez, Chief Financial Officer

Finance & Administration Department (ADMIN)

jorgep@wsba.org 206.727.8241

Renata de Carvalho-Garcia, Chief Regulatory Counsel

Regulatory Services Department (RSD)

renatag@wsba.org 206.733.5912

Sara Niegowski, Chief Outreach & Communications Officer

Outreach & Communications Department (COMM) saran@wsba.org

206.733.5930

Jon Dawson, IT Director

Information Technology Department (IT)

jond@wsba.org 206.733.5938

Ana LaNasa-Selvidge, Strategy & Operations Manager

Office of the Executive Director (OED)

anas@wsba.org 206.733.5905

Julie Shankland, General Counsel

Office of General Counsel (OGC)

iulies@wsba.org 206.727.8280

Doug Ende, Chief Disciplinary Counsel

Office of the Disciplinary Counsel (ODC)

douge@wsba.org 206.733.5917

Vacant, Director of Human Resources

Contact Ana LaNasa-Selvidge (see below)

Kevin Plachy, Interim Director of Advancement Department

Advancement Department (ADV)

kevinp@wsba.org 206.727.8203

Diana Singleton, Equity & Justice Manager

Advancement Department (ADV)

dianas@wsba.org 206.727.8205

Additional Key Contacts (not members of Executive Management Team)

Shelly Bynum, Executive Administrator

Office of the Executive Director (OED)

shellyb@wsba.org

206.239.2125

Paris Eriksen, Volunteer Engagement Advisor

Office of the Executive Director (OED)

parise@wsba.org 206.239.2116

Shelly Bynum
Executive Assistant and BOG Liaison
206.727.8244
shellyb@wsba.org