

WSBA Key Contacts

Updated August 2022

Executive Leadership Team	
Terra Nevitt, Executive Director	Julie Shankland, General Counsel
Office of the Executive Director (OED)	Office of General Counsel (OGC)
terran@wsba.org	julies@wsba.org
206.727.8282	206.727.8280
TBD, Deputy Executive Director	Tiffany Lynch, Director of Finance
Office of the Executive Director (OED)	Finance & Administration Department (ADMIN)
TBD	tiffanyl@wsba.org
TBD	206.727.8247
Glynnis Klinefelter Sio, Director of Human	Doug Ende, Chief Disciplinary Counsel
Resources/Chief Culture Officer	Office of the Disciplinary Counsel (ODC)
Human Resources Department	douge@wsba.org
glynnisk@wsba.org	206.733.5917
206.727.8245	
Sara Niegowski, Chief Outreach & Communications	Renata de Carvalho-Garcia, Chief Regulatory Counsel
Officer	(on leave)
Outreach & Communications Department (COMM)	Regulatory Services Department (RSD)
saran@wsba.org	renatag@wsba.org
206.733.5930	206.733.5912
Kevin Plachy, Director of Advancement Department	Bobby Henry, Associate Director of Regulatory Services
Advancement Department (ADV)	Regulatory Services Department (RSD)
kevinp@wsba.org	roberth@wsba.org
206.727.8203	206.727.8227
Jon Dawson, IT Director	Diana Singleton, Chief Equity & Justice Officer
Information Technology Department (IT)	Office of the Executive Director (OED)
jond@wsba.org	dianas@wsba.org
206.733.5938	206.727.8205
Additional Key Contacts (not members of Executive Leadership Team)	
Shelly Bynum, Executive Administrator	Paris Eriksen, Volunteer Engagement Advisor
Office of the Executive Director (OED)	Office of the Executive Director (OED)
shellyb@wsba.org	parise@wsba.org
206.239.2125	206.239.2116