

## REFERENDUM PROCESS REVIEW WORK GROUP

## **Current BOG Members:**

Kim Risenmay (chair) Rajeev Mujumdar Bill Pickett Athan Papailiou

## Former BOG Members:

Michele Radosevich Marc Silverman Brian Kelly

## At large WSBA Members:

Jean Cotton Ed Hiskes Jennifer Hanson Krista Van Amerongen

WSBA Staff: Sean Davis