Updated: Aug. 21, 2018

Current Section Chairs

Administrative Law Section

Polly McNeill

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

Courtney Kaylor

Animal Law Section

Adam Karp

Antitrust, Consumer Protection and Unfair Business Practices Section

Christopher Wyant

Business Law Section

Andrew Steen

Civil Rights Law Section

La Rond Baker

Construction Law Section

Athan Tramountanas

Corporate Counsel Section

Scott Schrum

Creditor Debtor Rights Section

Tom Linde

Criminal Law Section

Hugh Birgenheier

Elder Law Section

Megan Farr

Environmental and Land Use Law Section

Kristie Elliott

Family Law Section

Rhea Rolfe

Health Law Section

Lee Kuo

Indian Law Section

Claire Newman

Intellectual Property Section

Kevin Zeck

International Practice Section

Matthew Dresden

Juvenile Law Section

Daewoo Kim, Co-Chair
Jana Heyd, Co-Chair

Labor and Employment Law Section

Brad Medlin

Legal Assistance to Military Personnel (LAMP) Section

Sharon Powell

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Law Section

Dana O'Day-Senior, Co-Chair
Betsy Crumb, Co-Chair

Litigation Section

Phil Havers

Low Bono Section

John Varga

Real Property, Probate and Trust Section

RoseMary Reed

Senior Lawyers Section

Brian Comstock

Solo and Small Practice Section

Kari Petrasek 

Taxation Section

Sandra Veliz

World Peace Through Law Section