Paula Littlewood,
Executive Director

206-733-5950 | paulal@wsba.org
voicemail only 

 

Ann Holmes,
Chief Operations Officer

206-727-8241 | annh@wsba.org

 

Debra Carnes,
Chief Communications Officer 

206-733-5930 | debrac@wsba.org

Paula Mendoza,
Director of Information Technology

206-733-5938 | paulam@wsba.org

 

Megan McNally, 
Director of Advancement & Chief Development Officer

206-727-8272 | meganm@wsba.org  

 

Doug Ende,
Director of the Office of Disciplinary Counsel

206-727-8275 | douge@wsba.org

 

Jean McElroy, 
General Counsel/Chief Regulatory Counsel

206-727-8277 | jeanm@wsba.org

 

Frances Dujon-Reynolds,
Director of Human Resources 

206-727-8222 | francesd@wsba.org

 


 

 

View our Executive Management Organizational Chart

Executive Management Organizational Chart