Updated: Nov. 3, 2020

Terra Nevitt
Interim Executive Director
206-733-5950 | terran@wsba.org
voicemail only

Kevin Plachy
Director of Advancement 
206-727-8203 | kevinp@wsba.org

Doug Ende
Chief Disciplinary Counsel & Director of the Office of Disciplinary Counsel 
206-727-8275 | douge@wsba.org

Jorge Perez
Chief Financial Officer
206-727-8241 | jorgep@wsba.org

Sara Niegowski
Chief Communications & Outreach Officer
206-733-5930 | saran@wsba.org

Renata de Carvalho Garcia
Chief Regulatory Counsel & Director of Regulatory Services Department
206-733-5912 | renatag@wsba.org

Julie Shankland
General Counsel & Director of the Office of General Counsel
206-727-8280 | julies@wsba.org

Vacant
Director of Human Resources & Chief Culture Officer
hr@wsba.org

Ana LaNasa-Selvidge
Chief of Staff
206-733-5905 | anas@wsba.org

John Dawson
IT Director
206-733-5938 | jond@wsba.org

Diana Singleton
Equity & Justice Manager
206-727-8205 | dianas@wsba.org