Updated: June 10, 2020

Specialty Bar Associations

Association of Corporate Counsel-Washington ChapterWashington Defense Trial Lawyers
American Immigration Lawyers AssociationWashington Employment Lawyers Association
Federal Bar Association of the Western District of WashingtonWashington Lawyers for Sustainability
Government Lawyers Bar Association of WashingtonWashington Lawyers for the Arts
Washington Appellate Lawyers AssociationWashington State Association for Justice
Washington Association of Criminal Defense LawyersWashington State Association of Municipal Attorneys
Washington Association of Prosecuting AttorneysWashington State Society of Health Care Attorneys
Washington Defender Association 

Association of Corporate Counsel – Washington Chapter
Qingqing Miao, president

American Immigration Lawyers Association – Washington Chapter
A. Carin Weinrich, chair

Federal Bar Association of the Western District of Washington
P.O. Box 21006
Seattle, WA 98111
David Keenan, president
Roger Townsend, vice president

Government Lawyers Bar Association of Washington
P.O. Box 2341
Olympia, WA 98507
Matthew Huot, President

Washington Appellate Lawyers Association
Shelby Frost Lemmel, co-president
Valerie A. Villacin, co-president

Washington Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
Teresa Mathis, executive director
1511 Third Ave., Suite 1511
Seattle, WA 98101
Fax: 206-623-4257
Louis Frantz, president

Washington Association of Prosecuting Attorneys
Russell Brown, executive secretary
206 10th Ave. SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Fax: 306-753-3943
Denis Tracy, president
Rich Weyrich, vice president

Washington Defender Association
Christie Hedman, executive director
110 Prefontaine Place S, Suite 610
Seattle, WA 98104
Keith Tyne, president
Daryl Rodrigues, president-elect

Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
Maggie Sweeney, executive director
800 Fifth Ave., Suite 4141
Seattle, WA 98104
Fax: 206-260-2798
Erin Hammond, president
Jennifer Campbell, president-elect

Washington Employment Lawyers Association
18 W. Mercer St., Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98119
Beth Terrell, Chair

Washington Lawyers for the Arts
P.O. Box 61308
Seattle, WA 98141-6308>
Chris Dunlap, chair

Washington Lawyers for Sustainability
David R. Frankel, president

Washington State Association for Justice
(formerly known as Washington State Trial Lawyers Association)
Elizabeth Berry, executive director
1809 Seventh Ave., Suite 1500
Seattle, WA  98101-1328
Fax: 206-464-0703
Dominic Bacetich, president

Washington State Association of Municipal Attorneys
2601 Fourth Ave., Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98121
Scott Snyder, president

Washington State Society of Health Care Attorneys
Rachel Dobrow Stone, president
Roger Jansson, president-elect